Up To WVCTSI

iLab Cores at West Virginia University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bio-Nano Research Facilities - Shared Research Facilities (Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Anthony DeBastiani apd0006@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-0747
Cleanrooms - Shared Research Facilities(Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Trieu Nguyen trieu.nguyen@mail.wvu.edu 916 532 4710
Electron Microscopy Facilities - Shared Research Facilities(Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Marcela Redigolo marcela.redigolo@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9683
Electron Microscopy Histopathology and Tissue Bank

David Howell dhowell@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1628
Flow Cytometry and Single Cell Core

Kathleen Brundage kbrundage@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-6273
Genetic and Tumor Model Core Facility

Peter Mathers, PhD pmathers@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0271
Genomics and Bioinformatics Core Facilities

Ryan Percifield wvugenomics@mail.wvu.edu 304-293-4542
Imaging Facilities

Neil Billington, Ph.D. neil.billington@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-0942
Lane Innovation Hub

Dustin Spayde dustin.spayde@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-0860
Materials Characterization Facilities - Shared Research Facilities (Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Qiang Wang qiang.wang@mail.wvu.edu (720) 352-8571
Metabolomics and Small Molecule Analysis Facility

Terry McManus Ph.D. tmcmanus@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0494
Office of Laboratory Animal Resources

Rodent Behavior and Experimental Stroke Cores

James Walton james.walton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-3490 (office)
WVCTSI Clinical Research Design, Epidemiology and Biostatistics Core (BERD)

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Clinical Research Resources Facilities

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Community Engagement and Outreach

Jay Mason, MPA jdmason@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-9786
WVCTSI Investigator Development Services

Joan M. Lakoski, Ph.D. joan.lakoski@hsc.wvu.edu
WVCTSI Tech Core

WVU Shared Research Facilities

Aamer Mahmood aamer.mahmood@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9418
Search
Clear

Marshall University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Marshall University Genomic and Bioinformatics Core Don Primerano, Ph.D. primeran@marshall.edu 304-696-7338

WVCTSI

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext

WVPBRN Community

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bio-Nano Research Facilities - Shared Research Facilities (Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Anthony DeBastiani apd0006@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-0747
Cleanrooms - Shared Research Facilities(Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Trieu Nguyen trieu.nguyen@mail.wvu.edu 916 532 4710
Electron Microscopy Facilities - Shared Research Facilities(Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Marcela Redigolo marcela.redigolo@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9683
Electron Microscopy Histopathology and Tissue Bank

David Howell dhowell@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1628
Flow Cytometry and Single Cell Core

Kathleen Brundage kbrundage@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-6273
Genetic and Tumor Model Core Facility

Peter Mathers, PhD pmathers@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0271
Genomics and Bioinformatics Core Facilities

Ryan Percifield wvugenomics@mail.wvu.edu 304-293-4542
Imaging Facilities

Neil Billington, Ph.D. neil.billington@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-0942
Lane Innovation Hub

Dustin Spayde dustin.spayde@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-0860
Materials Characterization Facilities - Shared Research Facilities (Historical Data through 4/30/24)

Qiang Wang qiang.wang@mail.wvu.edu (720) 352-8571
Metabolomics and Small Molecule Analysis Facility

Terry McManus Ph.D. tmcmanus@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0494
Office of Laboratory Animal Resources

Rodent Behavior and Experimental Stroke Cores

James Walton james.walton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-3490 (office)
WVCTSI Clinical Research Design, Epidemiology and Biostatistics Core (BERD)

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Clinical Research Resources Facilities

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Community Engagement and Outreach

Jay Mason, MPA jdmason@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-9786
WVCTSI Investigator Development Services

Joan M. Lakoski, Ph.D. joan.lakoski@hsc.wvu.edu
WVCTSI Tech Core

WVU Shared Research Facilities

Aamer Mahmood aamer.mahmood@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9418