Up To WVCTSI

iLab Cores at West Virginia University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bio-Nano Research Facilities - Shared Research Facilities

Callee Walsh callee.walsh@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-0747
Biospecimen Processing Core

April Lenhart biospeccore@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-4016 (or pager 2197)
Cleanrooms - Shared Research Facilities

Harley Hart harley.hart@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9973 | (304) 293-5847
Electron Microscopy Facilities - Shared Research Facilities

Marcela Redigolo marcela.redigolo@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9683
Electron Microscopy Histopathology and Tissue Bank

David Howell dhowell@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1628
Engineering Innovation Hub

Kelsey Crawford kelsey.crawford@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-3427
Flow Cytometry and Single Cell Core

Kathleen Brundage kbrundage@wvu.edu (304) 293-6273
Genetic and Tumor Model Core Facility

Peter Mathers, PhD pmathers@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0271
Genomics and Bioinformatics Core Facilities

Ryan Percifield wvugenomics@mail.wvu.edu 304-293-4542
Imaging Facilities

Karen Martin, Ph.D. kamartin@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-6965
Materials Characterization Facilities - Shared Research Facilities

Qiang Wang qiang.wang@mail.wvu.edu (720) 352-8571
Metabolome Analysis Facility

Terry McManus Ph.D. tmcmanus@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0494
Office of Laboratory Animal Resources

Rodent Behavior Core

James Walton james.walton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-3490 (office)
WVCTSI Clinical Research Design, Epidemiology and Biostatistics Core

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Clinical Research Resources Facilities

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Community Engagement and Outreach

Stacey Whanger, MPH swhanger@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1821
WVCTSI Investigator Development Services

Meghan Reeves, MPH MREEVES1@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-6581
Search
Clear

Marshall University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Marshall University Genomic and Bioinformatics Core Don Primerano, Ph.D. primeran@marshall.edu 304-696-7338

WVCTSI

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext

WVPBRN Community

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bio-Nano Research Facilities - Shared Research Facilities

Callee Walsh callee.walsh@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-0747
Biospecimen Processing Core

April Lenhart biospeccore@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-4016 (or pager 2197)
Cleanrooms - Shared Research Facilities

Harley Hart harley.hart@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9973 | (304) 293-5847
Electron Microscopy Facilities - Shared Research Facilities

Marcela Redigolo marcela.redigolo@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9683
Electron Microscopy Histopathology and Tissue Bank

David Howell dhowell@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1628
Engineering Innovation Hub

Kelsey Crawford kelsey.crawford@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-3427
Flow Cytometry and Single Cell Core

Kathleen Brundage kbrundage@wvu.edu (304) 293-6273
Genetic and Tumor Model Core Facility

Peter Mathers, PhD pmathers@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0271
Genomics and Bioinformatics Core Facilities

Ryan Percifield wvugenomics@mail.wvu.edu 304-293-4542
Imaging Facilities

Karen Martin, Ph.D. kamartin@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-6965
Materials Characterization Facilities - Shared Research Facilities

Qiang Wang qiang.wang@mail.wvu.edu (720) 352-8571
Metabolome Analysis Facility

Terry McManus Ph.D. tmcmanus@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0494
Office of Laboratory Animal Resources

Rodent Behavior Core

James Walton james.walton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-3490 (office)
WVCTSI Clinical Research Design, Epidemiology and Biostatistics Core

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Clinical Research Resources Facilities

Wes Kimble, MPA wkimble1@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1957
WVCTSI Community Engagement and Outreach

Stacey Whanger, MPH swhanger@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1821
WVCTSI Investigator Development Services

Meghan Reeves, MPH MREEVES1@hsc.wvu.edu (304) 293-6581